New IOG Committee

The IOG AGM was well attended on Monday 10th November and the minutes will be circulated to members shortly.

The newly elected IOG committee for 2014/15 are:

  • Chairman – Matthew Thomas
  • Vice-chairman (with responsibility for training) – Andy Palmer
  • Treasurer – David Mills
  • Secretary – Charles Redgrave
  • Programme editor – Lou Rawcliffe
  • Newsletter editor – Bryan Mole
  •  Recruitment officer – Christina Bail
  • Website coordinator – Kate Wright (that’s me!)
  • Members’ representative – Tamara Moreau

We’d like to thank Paul Wright and Francis Morrell for all their efforts when they were on the committee. Thanks also to the members who attended and participated in the lively discussions.